Online Applications are invited from qualified candidates in NEET PG/NEET MDS-2022 for admission into Management seats in MD/MS/Diploma and MDS Courses for the academic year 2022-23 in Un–Aided Non–Minority and Minority Private Medical & Dental Colleges in the State of Andhra Pradesh. Candidates from other States and Union Territories are also eligible.

Online Applications are available in the following websites

Date of issue of Notification 16-08-2022
For PG (Medical) : 02.30 PM on 17-08-2022to

05.00 PM on 29-08-2022

For MDS             :
All the above dates are tentative and the University reserves the right to change them without assigning any reason or advance notice.

Tuition Fee as per G.O.Ms.No.56, HM&FW (C1) Dept., dated 29-05-2020 

Tuition fee particulars PG (Medical)

Course Category MQ  seats (S1 category-B) NRI Quota seats (S2&S3 category)

PG (Medical)

Clinical Degree/Diploma Rs. 8,64,000/- Rs. 50,00,000/-
Para Clinical Degree/Diploma Rs.2,70,000/- Rs.15,00,000/-
Pre Clinical Degree/Diploma Rs.1,22,400/- Rs.8,00,000/-

Tuition fee particulars PG (Dental)

Course Category MQ  seats (S1 category-B) NRI Quota seats (S2&S3 category)

PG (Dental)

Clinical Degree/Diploma Rs. 5,94,000/- Rs. 12,00,000/-
Para Clinical Degree/Diploma Rs.4,34,600/- Rs.7,00,000/-


The Registration & Processing fee including 18% GST  For candidates completed their MBBS/BDS Degree from Dr.NTRUHS,
Vijayawada/KNRUHS ,Warangal/(Padmavathi) SVIMS,Tirupati/GIMSR, Vizag – Rs.7,080/- (Rupees Seven Thousand and eighty only)(Registration fee Rs. 3,500/- + 18% GST & Processing fee Rs.2,500/- + 18% GST).
The Registration fee, Processing fee & Equivalency fee including 18% GST: For candidates studied outside the AP/TS State and Abroad
a)           The candidates  who  acquired  their  MBBS  Degree  outside  the  AP/TS  State  shall  pay Rs.10,620/- (i.e., Rs.3,500/- + 2500/- + 3000/- and 18% GST)
b)          The candidates  who  acquired  their  MBBS/BDS  in  Abroad/Foreign  Country  shall  pay Rs.15,340/- (i.e., Rs.3,500/- + 2500/- +7000/- and 18% GST)

Management Quota Seats

(as per G.O.Ms.No.70, HM&FW (C1) Dept., Dt: 03-05-2017 as amended in G.O.Ms.No.75, HM&FW (C1) Dept., dated 05-05-2017 & G.O.Ms.No.56, HM&FW (C1) Dept., dated 29-05-2020:
a)           The Candidates from All over India are eligible for Management Quota Category – B (Sub Category-S1)
b)          Foreign Students/NRI/NRI sponsored candidates are eligible for Category – C (NRI Quota – Sub Category-S2)
c)            50% of Seats in each specialty in each college are Management Quota Seats. 
d)           The Seats are categorized into1.      Category – B (S1) – 25% – Candidates from all the States and Union territories of India are eligible for Management Quota Category – B

2.      Category – C (NRI – S2) – 15% – Shall be filled with NRI / NRI Sponsored candidates on the basis of Merit among the applicants qualified in NEET PG/NEET-MDS-2022.

3.      Category – C (Institutional Preference– 3) – 10% – Shall be filled with the candidates sponsored by the Managements  of the  Private  Colleges  having  Post Graduate Course in the State of Andhra Pradesh.

Competent Authority quota(CQ) S1 ( Management Quota) S2 (NRI) S3 Institutional Preference Quota
     50% 25% 15% 10%

Private Medical Colleges

1 Alluri Sitarama Raju Academy of Medical Sciences, Malkapuram, Eluru,West Godavari Dist.
 2 Dr. Pinnamaneni Siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Foundation, Chinna Avutapalli, Gannavaram Mandal, Krishna Dist.
3 Great Eastern Medical School & Hospital, Ragolu, Srikakulam Dist.
4 GSL Medical College, Rajamahendravaram, East Godavari Dist.
5 Katuri Medical College & Hospital, Chinakondrupadu, Guntur Dist.
6 Konaseema Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Foundation, Amalapuram,
7 Maharajah Institute of Medical Sciences (MIMS), Nellimarla, Vizianagaram Dist.
8 Narayana Medical College, Chintareddypalem, Nellore Dist.
9 NRI Medical College, Chinakakani, Mangalagiri, Guntur Dist.
10 PES Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Kuppam, Chittoor Dist.
11 Santhiram Medical College, Nandyala, Kurnool Dist.
12 NRI Institute of Medical Sciences, Sangivalasa, Visakhapatnam Dist.
13 Viswabharathi Medical College, Near Penchikalapadu, Kurnool Dist.
14 Apollo Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Chittoor.
15 Gayathri      Vidhya      Parishad      Inst.      of     Health     Care     and          Medical Technology,Visakhapatnam
16 Fathima Institute of Medical Sciences, Kadapa Dist. (Muslim Minority College)

Private Dental Colleges

S.No College Name
1 Gitam Dental College & Hospital, Visakhapatnam
2 Sibar Institute of Dental Sciences, Guntur
3 Vishnu Dental College, Bhimavaram
4 St. Joseph Dental College, Eluru
5 Drs. Sudha & Nageswara Rao Dental College, Chinaoutapalli
6 Sree Sai Dental College & Research Institute, Srikakulam
7 CKS Theja Institute of Dental Sciences & Research, Tirupati
8 G. Pulla Reddy Dental College, Kurnool
9 Narayana Dental College & Hospital, Chinthareddypalem, Nellore
10 Lenora Institute of Dental Sciences, Rajanagaram, Rajahmundry
11 GSL Dental College, Rajahmundry
12 Anil Neerukonda Institute of Dental Sciences, Visakhapatnam
13 KIMS Dental College & Hospital, Amalapuram


Contact the following numbers in case of any difficulty while submitting the online application form:

a. For Technical difficulties  :- 7416563063, 7416253073,and 9063400829
b. For Clarifications on Regulations:- 8978780501, 7997710168 ,9391805238 and 9391805239 (from 10.00 AM to 06.00 PM)